Board of Trustees

The Glentunnel School Board of Trustees consists of 5 members, 1 staff representative and the Principal. 


The Board of Trustees meet twice a term, starting at 6.30pm, in the Administration building. Watch out in the newsletter for the next meeting date! 


  • Chairperson: Mr Ben Hardy
  • Members: Mr Keith Tallentire, Mrs Emily Jones, Mr Hamish Wright
  • Staff Representative: Mrs Anne Cornish
  • Principal: Mr Dion Stechmann